Upcoming CRA Webinars

The Canada Revenue Agency is pleased to host a free, interactive three-part webinar series on step-by-step instructions on employers’ reporting requirements.

Dates and topics:

  • How to report payroll source deductions – Wednesday, November 9, 2016
  • Completing a GST/HST return – Wednesday, November 23, 2016
  • T4032 Payroll Deductions Tables – Wednesday, December 7, 2016

How to report payroll source deductions

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

The first webinar will benefit employers interested in learning step-by-step how to deduct, remit and report payroll source deductions.

English | 11 a.m. EST
(8:00 a.m. PST, 9:00 a.m. MST, 10 a.m. CST, 12:00 p.m. AST, 12:30 p.m. NST)
Register | Login

English | 1:30 p.m. EST
(10:30 a.m. PST, 11:30 a.m. MST, 12:30 p.m. CST, 2:30 p.m. AST, 3:00 p.m. NST)
Register | Login

French | 9 a.m. EST
(6:00 a.m. PST, 7:00 a.m. MST, 8 a.m. CST, 10:00 a.m. AST, 10:30 a.m. NST)
Register | Login

Completing a GST/HST return

Wednesday, November 23. 2016

The second webinar will benefit employers interested in learning step-by-step how to complete a GST/HST return.

English | 11 a.m. EST
(8:00 a.m. PST, 9:00 a.m. MST, 10 a.m. CST, 12:00 p.m. AST, 12:30 p.m. NST)
Register | Login

English | 1:30 p.m. EST
(10:30 a.m. PST, 11:30 a.m. MST, 12:30 p.m. CST, 2:30 p.m. AST, 3:00 p.m. NST)
Register | Login

French | 9 a.m. EST
(6:00 a.m. PST, 7:00 a.m. MST, 8 a.m. CST, 10:00 a.m. AST, 10:30 a.m. NST)
Register | Login

T4032 Payroll Deductions Tables

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

The last webinar will benefit employers interested in learning step-by-step how to use the T4032 Payroll deductions tables.

English | 11 a.m. EST
(8:00 a.m. PST, 9:00 a.m. MST, 10 a.m. CST, 12:00 p.m. AST, 12:30 p.m. NST)
Register | Login

English | 1:30 p.m. EST
(10:30 a.m. PST, 11:30 a.m. MST, 12:30 p.m. CST, 2:30 p.m. AST, 3:00 p.m. NST)
Register | Login

French | 9 a.m. EST
(6:00 a.m. PST, 7:00 a.m. MST, 8 a.m. CST, 10:00 a.m. AST, 10:30 a.m. NST)
Register | Login

All News