UNWTO Awards for Excellence and Innovation in Tourism

The United Nations World Tourism Organization is calling for applicants for the 13th annual Tourism Awards for Excellence and Innovation – categories include :

  •  Award for Innovation in Public Policy and Governance
  •  Award for Innovation in Enterprises
  •  Award for Innovation in Non-Governmental Organizations
  •  Award for Innovation in Research and Technology

If you or someone you know should be nominated in one of these categories, applications must be in by September 30th, 2016




All News