Webinar Invite: Summer staffing: make cross- provincial recruiting work for you

Webinar Invite: Summer staffing: make cross- provincial recruiting work for you

Gearing up for a busy summer? Finding local labour can be a struggle, and doing cross-provincial or international recruiting has its own challenges. Join Mobilize for a FREE webinar that will help you find the staff you need.

Can’t attend? Register for a link to the recorded session.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

10AM Pacific Time / 11AM Mountain Time / 12PM Central Time

Register Now!

The webinar covers 4 key recruitment factors:
1. LOCATION
2. RESOURCES
3. CREATING A CANADIAN RECRUITMENT STRATEGY
4. TIMELINES

Sign up to join or get the recording later.

Register Now | About Mobilize

All News