Webinar Invite: Summer staffing: make cross-provincial recruiting work for you

WEBINAR INVITE
Summer staffing: make cross-provincial recruiting work for you

Gearing up for a busy summer? Finding local labour can be a struggle, and doing cross-provincial or international recruiting has its own challenges. Join Mobilize for a FREE webinar that will help you find the staff you need.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
1PM EST (10AM PST, 11AM MST, 12PM CST)

The webinar covers 4 key recruitment factors:

1. LOCATION

  • Where should I recruit (what are the best source provinces)?
  • What options still exist for getting international staff (and what are the pros and cons of hiring them)?

2. RESOURCES

  • Who can help me find the best people? Who are the best recruitment partners and how to get in touch with them (e.g. government sources, industry partners, etc.)?
  • How can Mobilize help?

3. CREATING A CANADIAN RECRUITMENT STRATEGY

  • How do I recruit young Canadians to meet my seasonal needs?
  • What are millennials looking for?

4. TIMELINES

  • When should I start staffing for the busy summer season?
  • What’s the best bang for my buck?

For More information and registration please visit the TOTA Website

All News